Administrative Directory

Name Position Phone Number
Carl James, Ed.D. Chief Operations Officer 757-898-0466
Georgia McQuigg Manager of School Board Office Building 757-898-0314
Mark Tschirhart Assoc. Director for Capital Plans 757-898-0499

Community & Public Relations

Katherine Goff Coordinator of Community & Public Relations 757-898-0391

Information Technology

Douglas Meade Director of Information Technology 757-898-0430
Meagan Malpass Secretary - Information Technology 757-898-0302
Paula Kohrt Manager of Network Administration 757-898-0429
Troy Graves Manager of Applications Support 757-898-0431
Charles Healey Manager of System Administration 757-898-6675
Joe Broyles Supervisor of Computer Maintenance 757-898-0428
Russell Payne Supervisor of Resource & Security Control 757-898-0345


Greg Dolak Assoc. Dir. of Maintenance & Facilities Support 757-890-1004
Arnelia Hancock Secretary - Maintenance & Facilities Support 757-898-0340

School Administration

Aaron Butler, Ed.D. Director of School Administration 757-833-2182
Rita Gary Secretary - School Administration 757-898-0306
Cheryl Parr Assoc. Director School Administration 757-898-0468
Kimberly Snow Coordinator of Enrollment and Attendance 757-833-7001
Regina Wilson Coor. of Non-Licensed Staff Development 757-898-0437


James Lash Assoc. Dir. of Transportation & Warehouse Operations 757-898-0476
Tina Williams Secretary - Transportation & Warehouse Operations 757-898-0344
Name Position Phone Number
James Carroll, Ed.D. Chief Human Resources Officer 757-898-0349
Tammy Narde Secretary - Human Resources 757-898-0392
Maria Bird Licensure Specialist 757-833-2214
Tara Fowler Personnel Specialist for Employee Compensation 757-890-1046
Mary Giles Personnel Specialist 757-898-0495
Annette Hill Human Resources Specialist 757-898-0472
Candace Moore Personnel Specialist for Employee Recruitment & Retention 757-833-2235
Mary Beth Plucinski Personnel Specialist for Employee Benefits 757-898-0483
Christiana Spires Personnel Specialist 757-898-0441
Tracee Vaught Personnel Technician 757-890-2470
Name Position Phone Number
Bill Bowen Chief Financial Officer 757-898-0449
Diane Falin Secretary - Finance 757-898-0303
Karen Wood Senior Budget Financial Analyst 757-890-2466
Cassandra Dillard Supervisor of Payroll 757-898-0444
Margaret Kirk Supervisor of Accounting 757-898-0448
Name Position Phone Number
Stephanie L. Guy, Ed.D. Chief Academic Officer 757-898-0366

Academic Services

Karen Cagle, Ed.D. Assoc. Director for K-12 Academic Services 757-898-0436

Elementary Instruction

Candi Skinner Director of Elementary Instruction 757-898-0450
Darnell Veach Secretary - Elementary Instruction 757-898-0462

Secondary Instruction

Anthony Vladu, Ed.D. Director of Secondary Instruction 757-898-0409
Laurie Osypowski Secretary - Secondary Instruction 757-833-2215

Student Services

Elaine Gould, Ph.D. Director of Student Services 757-898-0455
Lindsey Faison Secretary - Student Services 757-898-0308

The York County School Division website contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by York County School Division. Be advised that we, the York County School Division,
are not responsible or liable for the content, security or information of these sites. These external links are provided for your convenience.